Maintenance: Cloud Orchestration | All Regions | August 11th, 2015 to August 13th, 2015

Published?
Yes
Maintenance?
Yes
Vendor
Rackspace
As of
July 30, 2015 21:39
Reported By
Vendor
Tags
api
Description
The Rackspace Cloud Orchestrations engineers will be performing a scheduled maintenances on customer templates starting on August 11th 2015 and continuing through August 13th 2015. Here is the list of change windows, broken down by region: HKG - CHG0055854 - Aug 11, 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM CDT (Aug 11, 11:00 PM to Aug 12, 12:00 AM HKT) SYD - CHG0055848 - Aug 11, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM CDT (Aug 12, 3:00 AM to 4:00 AM AEST) LON - CHG0055849 - Aug 11, 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM CDT (Aug 11, 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM BST) IAD - CHG0055850 - Aug 12, 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM CDT (Aug 12, 11:00 PM to Aug 13,12:00 AM EDT) ORD - CHG0055851 - Aug 12, 11:00 PM to Aug 13, 12:00 AM CDT DFW - CHG0055853 - Aug 13, 12:00 AM to 1:00 AM CDT During these maintenances, customers will not be able to create, update, or delete stacks via the Orchestration section of the Cloud Control Panel or the Orchestration API for a period of up to 30 minutes in the affected region. Existing stacks will not be affected. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. If you have any further questions please feel free to contact a member of our support team.